Officer Roster: 2019-2020

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentZach Hoevenzhoeven99@ksu.edu913-575-6288
Vice PresidentCooper Bredehoeftcooperbrede@gmail.com913-953-6858
FinanceTanner Townstannert10@ksu.edu316-759-9006
Phikeia EducatorNathan Oswaltndoswalt@ksu.edu913-749-6671
Recruitment ChairmanBryson Meinhardtbmeinhardt@ksu.edu785-713-0523
Recruitment Co-ChairmanHunter Kinghking13@ksu.edu913-982-6859
Risk Management Chairman Jack Seilerjtseiler@ksu.edu913-485-9225
CommunicationsParker Dyroparkerdyro@ksu.edu913-231-1688
Social ChairmanAlex Batsonalexbatson3@ksu.edu678-333-4992
Scholarship ChairmanGrant Deitergedeiter09@ksu.edu316-518-9034
Alumni Relations ChairmanAlex DeMareaalexdemarea@yahoo.com913-972-2020
Philanthropy ChairmanClarence Millerclarence64@ksu.edu913-787-6219
Facilities - House ManagerThomas Carlsontgcarlson@ksu.edu913-952-9596
WardenChristian Tosterudtosterud@ksu.edu913-605-0698
Public RelationsBennett Shipleybshipley17@ksu.edu913-553-1750