Officer Roster – 2017-2018

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentScott Schwerdtfegerscottschwerd@ksu.edu 913-314-6888
Vice PresidentAlex DeMareaamdemarea@k-state.edu 913-972-2020
TreasurerAaron Chriscochrisco@k-state.edu913-980-5078
Phikeia EducatorCorbin Watsonwatsoncm1@k-state.edu316-734-0680
Recruitment ChairmanDillon Engellanddengelland@k-state.edu 620-200-8246
Recruitment Co-ChairmanLucas Hilllhill2734@ksu.edu913-626-6115
Risk Management Chairman Spencer Lindslind14@k-state.edu 913-787-5201
CommunicationsLogan Evansllevans@k-state.edu 913-558-4415
Social ChairmanSimon Bondanksbondank33@k-state.edu 913-424-4988
Scholarship ChairmanDrew Kempfdrewcrew@k-state.edu 316-461-1915
Alumni Relations ChairmanStep Dilkessdilkes@ksu.edu316-210-3146
Philanthropy ChairmanTyler Trammellttrammell98@k-state.edu 913-205-3815
House ManagerDylan Schmittdylan7002@k-state.edu 620-960-6022
WardenKyle Stuppkstupp@k-state.edu 913-961-6283
Public RelationsJacob Cindrichjcindrich15@k-state.edu 913-220-1907