Officer Roster: 2019-2020

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentNick Kellermannk30@ksu.edu316-259-1628
Vice PresidentTim Munsontimmuns2@ksu.edu316-655-2027
FinanceAlex Batsonalexbatson3@ksu.edu678-333-4992
Phikeia EducatorNathan Oswaltndoswalt@ksu.edu913-749-6671
Recruitment ChairmanBryson Meinhardtbmeinhardt@ksu.edu785-713-0523
Recruitment Co-ChairmanHunter Kinghking13@ksu.edu913-982-6859
Risk Management Chairman Kevin Sutcliffeksutcliffe@ksu.edu913-271-8931
CommunicationsZach Hoevenzhoeven99@ksu.edu913-575-6288
Social ChairmanChristian Tosterudtosterud@ksu.edu913-605-0698
Scholarship ChairmanNolan Hughesnolbert@ksu.edu620-899-4782
Alumni Relations ChairmanAlex DeMareaalexdemarea@yahoo.com913-972-2020
Philanthropy ChairmanKris Hatfieldkrishat@ksu.edu913-706-9972
Facilities - House ManagerThomas Carlsontgcarlson@ksu.edu913-952-9596
WardenAlex Colittecolitte@ksu.edu847-322-2171
Public RelationsBennett Shipleybshipley17@ksu.edu913-553-1750