Officer Roster – 2017-2018

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentDylan Brockdtbrock@ksu.edu913-484-0481
Vice PresidentSimon Livengoodsimon7@ksu.edu316-993-2456
TreasurerAaron Chriscochrisco@k-state.edu913-980-5078
Phikeia EducatorCorbin Watsonwatsoncm1@k-state.edu316-734-0680
Recruitment ChairmanChristian Oatsdeancoatsdean@k-state.edu316-617-4176
Recruitment Co-ChairmanLucas Hilllhill2734@ksu.edu913-626-6115
Risk Management Chairman Connor Riddercmridder@k-state.edu620-708-9382
SecretaryAlex DeMareaamdemarea@k-state.edu913-972-2020
Social ChairmanSpencer Kutchta & Kyle Rogerskuchta@k-state.edu913-549-7652
Scholarship ChairmanScott Schwerdtfegerscottschwerd@k-state.edu913-314-6888
Alumni Relations ChairmanStep Dilkessdilkes@ksu.edu316-210-3146
Philanthropy ChairmanJordan Bartzjtbartz@k-state.edu913-307-6641
House ManagerJace Mousleyjacemousley@ksu.edu 315-866-7366
WardenJacob Cindrichjcindrich15@k-state.edu913-221-7941
Public RelationsGarrett Hodgegarretthodge7@k-state.edu785-764-9014