Officer Roster: 2018-2019

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentNick Kellermannk30@ksu.edu316-259-1628
Vice PresidentTim Munsontimmunson22@ksu.edu316-655-2027
TreasurerRyan Palmerpalmerya@ksu.edu316-214-5580
Phikeia EducatorJack Lanhamjhlanham@ksu.edu620-960-7284
Recruitment ChairmanZach Hoevenzhoeven99@ksu.edu913-575-6288
Recruitment Co-ChairmanThomas Carlsontgcarlson@ksu.edu913-952-9596
Risk Management Chairman Welch Coopercooperwelch5@ksu.edu316-304-4489
CommunicationsAlex Colittecolitte@ksu.edu847-322-2171
Social ChairmanDalton Hatcherdjh8@ksu.edu913-687-2292
Scholarship ChairmanNick Burchardnburch@ksu.edu913-424-3846
Alumni Relations ChairmanCorbin Watsonwatsoncm1@ksu.edu316-734-0680
Philanthropy ChairmanEli McDonaldeli10@ksu.edu913-777-8084
House ManagerOwen Haakeooh@ksu.edu913-777-8744
WardenAgustin Rodriquezagustinr@ksu.edu620-290-4461
Public RelationsColton Owenscsowens@ksu.edu913-221-2540